公司简介

上海芮珊医药科技有限公司 上海芮珊医药科技有限公司是以医药中间体和原料药研发为中心,集产品生产、推广等各个环节为一体的新兴高科技产业公司。公司致力于以化学原料药中间体、生物医药技术为核心的生产、研发、销售、贸易一体化服务,代理原料药杂质,参比制剂, 生物药等前沿产品。

我们本着“平等互利、真诚合作、恪守信誉、协同共赢”的宗旨,以良好的企业形象,优质的服务,高效的工作,可靠的信誉,竭诚欢迎与各界合作,用我们的真诚和汗水,以求发展,共创未来

"芮珊医药"拥有专业的研发队伍和优秀的管理团队, 致力于医药中间体、原料药以及精细化工品的研发、生产和销售,在张江高科技园区建立了研发实验室借助于迅捷的反馈能力和张江高科平台完善的检测设备,公司在医药中间体和其他特殊化学品的订制合成方面积累了成功的经验。

 

 

上海芮珊医药科技有限公司 版权所有(C)2015 网络支持
网页内数据紧供参考,具体产品资料请联系我司人员

About Us

 SHANGHAI RESUPERPHARMTECH LIMITED sticking to the guiding principle "Technical innovation, Quality Orientation", we practice best of technology innovation, optimized management and robust service system for our customers. By years of endeavor RSP Chem has successfully upgraded itself into a comprehensive enterprise with the functions of research & development, manufacturing and trading, as well as built its reputation of a preferred and trusted supplier who is always striving to meet the needs of each independent customer.

RSP Chem mainly supply API and Its Intermediates,additives , dyes .  Most products have been distributed to U.S.A, Germany, Holland, Italy, Japan, Korea, India, Taiwan etc. and Middle South America around the world over 10 countries and regions.

RSP Chem's Domestic Sales Dept. Takes charge of Reagents and Special Chemicals' supplying in domestic market, which are from overseas well-known brand, providing competitive raw material to both research institutes and manufacturers' R&D use.

Our value to our customers is superior service backed up with profound professional specialty. Adhering to the philosophy of "Credit, Innovation and Sedulity", we are aspired to become an unsurpassed chemical supplier in China, and fully dedicate to remaining the leadership of our customers in the pharmaceutical industry.


Copyright (C) 2015,SHANGHAI RESUPERPHARMTECH LIMITED All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet